This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Past Scholarship Winners

CUPHSONAA Scholarships



   Lisa Iannacci-Manasia
Class of '77, '89
  Sophie Gloeckler
Class of '19

Maureen Madden
Class of '92



Jonas Scholars (Jonas Philanthropies)

2020 Rebecca Bergh
   Kelseanne Breder
 Mina Johnson
 Gabrielle Ranger-Murdock

2019 Vanessa Batista
 Kyle Durrant
 Katherine Reeves
 Jiyoun Song

Monica Dreitcer

Andrew Kaminsky

Victoria Tiase

Arielle White


J. Margaret Ada Mutch Award (NEF)


Nicole Ramirez

Kodiak Soled