This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Share |


Finance Committee

Timothy Lehey, Chair

Grania Beauregard Allport

Gail Bain Edwards

Laureen McLeer Free

Lois Mueller Glazier

Sandra McLaughlin Johanson

Jan A. McCormick

Barbara Beucler Rooney

Olga Brown Vanderpool


Alumni Awards Committee

Maureen Murphy-Ruocco, Co-Chair

The committee is a joint committee with the Columbia University School of Nursing Alumni Association. View the committee roster and learn about the alumni awards program on the Columbia Nursing site.


Membership Committee

Louise Malarkey, Chair

Denise Linton

Joan A. McCormick

Sally Thomson Popoli

Barbara Beucler Rooney

Margaret Tracy

Olga Brown Vanderpool

Janice Cobb Ziemba


Nominating Committee

Linda Johnston Habif, Chair

Barbara Whalen Decker

Nuha Dabbeekeh Hababo

JoAnne (Jay) Messore Shotwell


Research Committee

Jill Nadolny Kilanowski, Chair

Susan Krienke Chase

Nancy Vazac Jackson

Judith Hupcey


Scholarship Committee

Stephanie Wright, Chair

Roberta Cricco-Lizza

Jill Nadolny Kilanowski

Susan Crandall Robinson

Dorothy Scull

Nora Barrett Tulchin