This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: Announcements

Your 2019 Elected Candidates!

Monday, May 6, 2019  
Share |
Congratulations to the 2019 candidates elected to serve on the Board of Directors:

President (July 1, 2019-June 30, 2022):

·       Lois Mueller Glazier


Secretary (July 1, 2019-June 30, 2022):

·       Maureen Murphy-Ruocco


Class of 2022 Directors (July 1, 2019-June 30, 2022):

·       Janice Cobb Ziemba

·       Louise Malarkey

·       Sandra McLaughlin Johanson